Kontakt

Växel: 0515- 101 02

Johan Zachrisson

delägare, försäljning, prepress, produktion

tel:0709- 28 87 62,
mail: johan@z-reklam.se

Hanna Zachrisson

delägare, administration, Platå

tel:0702-12 88 26,
mail: hanna@z-reklam.se

Marcel van der Meulen

delägare, försäljning, produktion

tel: 0735-123 153,
mail: marcel@z-reklam.se

Anna Lager Carvalho

kundmottagning, försäljning

tel: 0761-99 32 11,
mail: anna@z-reklam.se

Fredrik Wallin

kundmottagning, försäljning

tel: 073-545 36 57
mail: fredrik@z-reklam.se

Merete Byman Ruud

design, produktion

tel: 073 – 532 94 54
mail: merete@z-reklam.se

Nicholas Farr

design, produktion

tel: 076-199 34 11
mail: nicholas@z-reklam.se

Mattias Albo

produktion

tel: 0761 – 99 33 11

William Bevacqua

produktion

Öppettider:

Måndag-torsdag 7.00-16.15

Fredag 7.00-14.00

 

Almänna villkor

Z-reklam AB
Göteborgsvägen 2
521 30 Falköping
Växel: 0515- 101 02

Z-reklam AB